phone: +49-(0)4141-5292-0

WTH quality management

(red) – When it comes to quality management, WTH has been at the forefront for many years: In implementing the standard changes to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, the company located in Stade with its quality management system has successfully passed the Intertek auditors again - and has been certified. "Our QM system was first successfully certified in 1998," recalls WTH Managing Director Walter Thieme.

"So far, the environmentally relevant aspects have been integrated into our QM system," explains Thieme further, adding: "Due to the increased environmental awareness and the requirements of our business partners, we have now successfully certified our environmental management in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001: 2015".

With these two basic certifications, WTH consistently paves the way to being a reliable partner in the supply chain from the manufacturer to the end customer.

These certifications are supplemented by the AEO certification of the company by customs. With this, the Stader company also ensures that the goods traffic flows quickly and safely to the destinations.

Telefon: +49-(0)4141-5292-0

WTH-Qualitätsmanagement top

(red) – Wenn es ums Qualitätsmanagement geht, steht WTH seit Jahren ganz vorn: Bei der Umsetzung der Normänderungen zur DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 hat das Stader Unternehmen mit seinem Qualitätsmanagement-System jetzt wieder vor den Auditoren der Intertek erfolgreich bestanden - und wurde zertifiziert. „Unser QM-System wurde erstmals 1998 erfolgreich zertifiziert, erinnert sich WTH-Geschäftsführer Walter Thieme.

„Bislang waren die umweltbedeutsamen Aspekte in unserem QM-System integriert“, erläutert Thieme ferner und fügt hinzu: „Aufgrund des gestiegenen Umweltbewusstseins und den Anforderungen unserer Geschäftspartner haben wir jetzt auch unser Umweltmanagement entsprechend der DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 erfolgreich zertifizieren können“.

Mit diesen beiden grundlegenden Zertifizierungen beschreite WTH konsequent den Weg, ein verlässliches Glied  innerhalb der Lieferkette vom Hersteller bis zum Endkunden zu sein.
Ergänzt werden diese Zertifizierungen noch durch die AEO-Zertifizierung des Unternehmens durch den Zoll. Damit stellt das Stader Unternehmen auch sicher, dass der Warenverkehr schnell und sicher zu den Bestimmungsorten abläuft.